अंग्री

19 Oct

I AM SEETHING WITH ANGER. i AM AT LEAVEY LIBRARY. THERE ARE SIGNS ALL OVER POSTED “TAKE YOUR PURSE WHEREVER YOU GO TO PREVENT THEFT.” GREAT. i WENT TO THE BATHROOM. I TOOK MY PURSE. I CAME BACK FROM THE BATHROOM NO MORE THAN 2 MINUTES LATER, AND SOME MAN-OBVIOUSLY NOT A STUDENT OR AFFILIATE OF THE UNIVERSITY- IS SITTING IN MY CHAIR. WITH MY DOCUMENTS I’D BEEN WORKING ON FOR OVER AN HOUR OF SOLID STUDY TIME CLOSED. AND NOT SAVED. AND HE WAS GOOGLE-ING GUITARS.

WHO THE FUCK GOES TO A COMPUTER WITH 4 DOCUMENTS OPEN, PUSHES “DON’T SAVE” WHEN YOU EXIT OUT OF THEM, AND THEN LIE TO THE PERSON WHO COMES BACK AND CONFRONTS YOU ABOUT IT. HE SAYS THAT THERE WAS NOTHING ON THE COMPUTER. THERE WERE REMINANTS OF MY WORK ON THE COMPUTER, STILL LOGGED INTO MY NAME. HE DIDN’T EVEN LOG OUT. AND NOW I HAVE TO DO EVERYTHING I JUST DID, AGAIN. I HAVE VERY,VERY,VERY LIMITED TIME TO STUDY. I HAVE NO TIME TO SOCIALIZE. I THOUGHT I COULD GO OUT TO DINNER TONIGHT WITH FRIENDS BUT WHOOPS, ILL BE HERE FOR LONGER THAN I THOUGHT. WHAT A FUCKING PRICK. I DON’T KNOW WHY THIS IS MAKING ME SO INTENSLEY ANGRY BUT IT HURTS AND I WANT TO SCREAM. BUT ITS A LIBRARY. SO I CAN’T. FUCK.

Leave a Reply

