Cha-cha-cha-changes

13 Dec

I usually would take this space and go on a rant. I’m going to try something new today. Three upbeat things:

1) I’ve learned that I have this cool talent when I’m really, really sleep deprived, I undergo depersonalization. It’s trippy, and kinda fun, and kinda more fun than most illicit ways to have fun.
2) David’s mom is coming to town this weekend. Yes. I’ve been working on little by little traveling the globe to meet his entire family, and now I just have 2 more members to go after mama mouse comes. I love meeting my friends parents. Always interesting, always so, so explanatory.
3) I still like frozen yogurt.

hopefully being an optimist will get easier as I keep at it. meh?

Leave a Reply

