Back TO Skoooool

9 Aug

Hey, friends, this is an important note: Strangers/creeps taking a stroll on the world wise web, ignore this:

I look different than when I left. However tempting it may be to point this out to me, in the form of a ‘ you look great’ thinking i won’t pick up the subtleties, please refrain.I do realize that I am asking a lot of you all, not to state the obvious even in the form of a compliment to my face, because my mind is still healing and not healed. Hearing those things drives me mentally nuts. And while yes, I’m personally proud of my progress, and yes, I know there are brighter and more balanced days to look forward to in my mental future, I am today where I am and this is what I need for you guys as friends.

SEE YAAAA’LLL SOOOON YAHOOOO

Leave a Reply

