Barnes, you ain’t so Noble.

10 Feb

valentine_text21Barnes and Noble owns Sparknotes.com. I have an all nighter situation on my hands, and yes, I WAS on sparknotes because the flimsy little play Bacchae  was more money than it weighed. On sparknotes, there is a link to sparknotes valentines day. I clicked. And here is what I saw.

One Response to “Barnes, you ain’t so Noble.”

  1. snes December 6, 2012 at 2:25 PM #

    I have seen plenty of useful items on your web-site about computers.
    However, I’ve the view that notebooks are still more or less not powerful sufficiently to be a good option if you frequently do jobs that require loads of power, just like video editing and enhancing. But for web surfing, word processing, and quite a few other popular computer functions they are just fine, provided you cannot mind the little screen size. Thanks for sharing your notions.

Leave a Reply

