Acupuncture Visualization

11 Jun

The point of power is always in the present moment. The past is over and done and has no power over me. I can begin to be free in this moment. Today’s thought create my future.  I am in change. I now take my own power back. I am safe and I am free. 

It is safe to look within. As I move through the layers of other people’s opinions and beliefs, I see within myself a magnificent being, wise and beautiful. I love what I see in me.

My life is a mirror. The people in my life are really mirrors of me. This affords me the opportunity to grow and change.

I prosper everywhere I turn. I now see opportunities for abundance everywhere I am blessed and prospered. 

I claim my own power, and I lovingly create my own reality. I ask for more understanding so that I may knowingly and lovingly shape my world and my expressions.

Life is simple and easy. All that I need to know in any given moment is revealed to me. I trust myself and I trust life. All is well. 

Leave a Reply

