What is grace?

1 Aug

I asked myself this very question one week ago. I visualized what I thought grace would look like. I reached into the archives of my mind, mining for golden nuggets of the sacred goddess’ graceful archetype in a golden era past and tried to actualize their ambrosia glow in my physical, emotional, and mental being. 

 

Today, a coalition of situational variables coalesce into the perfect storm. I accept the circumstances. They are here and hanging overhead and within but they will not remove me from living my life or my happiness. I accept the circumstances. I shine on. And through practicing this grace, I find myself positioned in the eye of the hurricane.

Leave a Reply

