Three Days In

20 Dec

and disowned by my father. Gotta love coming home: where tempers are explosive and howls echo from icebox carvernous heart cages, guarded to a fault and still, gaping wounds bleed vulnerability. Sirens silently sounding, always. Always good to come home and see my true self from the reflection of those who hate me because they are not happy with their lives and hate themselves

Like looking in the spitting image of their composite failures, I arrive like arrmegedon, not a phoenix, but its destructive counterpart that casts creation into the deepsea trenches through wildabeast like inability to be anything else but itself: a temperment untamed, a tenacity too intense, and a presence like liquid nitrogen that raises hell and goosebumps at once with the sheer incling of her presence.

Disowned, told to take all my own health care and medical bills and pay them myself, told I’m going to die, etc, its all happened before within the first 24 hours. I see 3 days as improvement. Eh.

One Response to “Three Days In”

  1. Me January 8, 2010 at 3:05 PM #

    Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?

Leave a Reply

