Future Reflections

5 Jan

Below: I was backpacking through Israel/Egypt with a friend, traveling with no plan and following our footsteps as we made them, our compass rose inspiration and intuition. I was in Jerusalem when this picture was snapped, with 19 years of experience stacked in my locked stare with the cameras eye. I see her and she is me but she  simultaneously seems like a stranger and I miss her like a shadow dissolved. I am a few more years and a million little pieces of her. So Strange…

One Response to “Future Reflections”

  1. facial herpes symptoms January 2, 2011 at 4:32 AM #

    Thank you pertaining to sharing this particular excellent written content on your web-site. I noticed it on google. I may check to come back if you publish more aricles.

Leave a Reply

