Clue After Clue

6 Jan

I arrived back in Los Angeles for my final semester of college. I want to go out with balance. Before the rest of my housemates arrive, I figure I’d have my hand at rearranging my room according to the laws of feng shiui, and have learned a bit along the way.

The Alternating Currents from our generators, between every cycle of current,the wires are recieving free or surplus energy from our planets field. This is why our electricity can travel so far from it’s source. The field of our planet fills in the magnetic gaps within the wire and pushes them out the ends of the wires.

One Response to “Clue After Clue”

  1. heat rash treatment January 2, 2011 at 4:32 AM #

    Thanks pertaining to spreading this specific superb written content on your web-site. I noticed it on google. I may check to come back after you post additional aricles.

Leave a Reply

