Absence is Present

11 Mar

The secret of being boring is to say everything.

— Voltaire

One Response to “Absence is Present”

  1. Image overlay ads Review November 20, 2010 at 8:58 AM #

    Hello everyone! 🙂 I’m thinking if an individual could possibly support me out! Basically I need to see this specific webpage at my absolutely new iPad, but it doesn’t exhibit up effectively, So I was wondering if a person can suggest me any optimum answer? I do not know but need to I try and find out an update for my software system or anything else? I am aware it is a thing kinda off the subject, but please update me and thank you in advance for the assist! Sophie 🙂

Leave a Reply

