Hole in the Wall

28 Mar

Over the summer, I found a box in the basement: “Emily’s Old Art Box”.

Here is a sample spliced from the my fountain of youth, expressed, resurrected. The poems and pictures range over the span of my elementary school aged badass early years

NATIVE AMERICAN NOVEMBER (3rd Grade)

NATIVE AMERICAN PANORAMIC (GRADE 1)

3 Responses to “Hole in the Wall”

  1. Image overlay ads Scam November 21, 2010 at 10:10 PM #

    Hello dudes! 🙂 I’m pondering if someone may possibly enable me out! Really I need to view this web blog at my own brand-new iPad, nevertheless it doesn’t present up effectively, So I was asking yourself if someone can recommend me any optimum solution? I do not know but must I attempt and come across out an replace for my software program plan or anything else? I am aware this is anything kinda off the topic, but please update me and many thanks in advance for the enable! Sophie 🙂

  2. Image overlay ads Review November 20, 2010 at 8:58 AM #

    Hi everybody! 🙂 I am asking yourself if another person could possibly enable me out! Actually I would like to see this particular web page upon my all new iPad, however it doesn’t present up effectively, So I used to be thinking if an individual can advise me any optimum remedy? I do not know but should I attempt and locate out an update for my software system or anything at all else? I realize this is a thing kinda off the subject, but please update me and thanks much upfront for that assist! Sophie 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Hole in the Wall « BeMused -- Topsy.com - March 27, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Emily Zurow. Emily Zurow said: Hole in the Wall: http://wp.me/ppZTz-wB […]

Leave a Reply

