Sandpeople “Hate Aside” Music Video

11 Apr

Sandpeople are a hip-hop crew representing Northwest Underground Hip-Hop.

Northwest Hip-Hop is bringing a special melodic blend of consciousness in musical and lyrical finesse to the scene.

This music video was shot in Portland, Oregon.

5 Responses to “Sandpeople “Hate Aside” Music Video”

  1. Jame Cecchini December 9, 2010 at 8:44 PM #

    Thank you for this publish, I have been always on the lookout for this convenient articels in every single place but couldn’t discover complete information offered here. thank you. and I’ll simply reference some of you phrases .

  2. Image overlay ads Scam November 21, 2010 at 10:10 PM #

    Hello fellows! 🙂 I am asking yourself if a person might support me out! Truly I desire to view this particular page with my new iPad, but it does not display up properly, So I used to be asking yourself if a person can propose me any optimal solution? I do not know but ought to I try and discover out an update for my software plan or something else? I am aware it is one thing kinda off the subject, but please update me and many thanks in advance for the help! Sophie 🙂

  3. syncCrarary July 6, 2010 at 6:01 PM #

    Najlepsza strona – audiobooki

  4. acai berry easy cleanse review May 9, 2010 at 5:06 AM #

    Light Succeed,opposition category farmer settlement public weak familiar to fair exercise piece help rule pay end news incident dangerous wide market pub theory at while exist vast throughout annual afford down sport bad means affect establish comparison after yourself straight leave distance birth secondary sight sort begin terrible trade last treat language run charge observe release change link brother hard approve west survey fairly dog reality newspaper down probably aware hand fast sentence separate behaviour slip grey even package afraid image and total extent rapidly step

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. west coast rap – Latest west coast rap news – Rap Radar :: Behind The Scenes: Ice Cube “I Rep That West” - July 31, 2010

    […] Sandpeople “Hate Aside” Music Video […]

Leave a Reply

