Me Against the World by Tupac (2Pac) Shakur

19 Apr

Verse Three: 2Pac
With all this extra stressin
The question I wonder is after death, after my last breath
When will I finally get to rest?  Through this supression
they punish the people that's askin questions
And those that possess, steal from the ones without possesions
The message I stress: to make it stop study your lessons
Don't settle for less - even the genius asks-es questions
Be grateful for blessings
Don't ever change, keep your essence
The power is in the people and politics we address
Always do your best, don't let the pressure make you panic
And when you get stranded
And things don't go the way you planned it
Dreamin of riches, in a position of makin a difference
Politicians and hypocrites, they don't wanna listen
If I'm insane, it's the fame made a brother change
It wasn't nuttin like the game
2 Responses to “Me Against the World by Tupac (2Pac) Shakur”

  1. BeenThere~ August 19, 2012 at 4:17 AM #

    Always do your best, don’t let the pressure make you panic And when you get stranded And things don’t go the way you planned it Dreamin of riches, in a position of makin a difference

    Best part I ever know
    You better listen to Tupac
    To make your mind in good status

  2. Image overlay ads Scam November 21, 2010 at 10:10 PM #

    Hello people! 🙂 I am pondering if an individual can support me out! Really I desire to view this unique page at my all new iPad, however it doesn’t present up properly, So I used to be pondering if a person can suggest me any optimum resolution? I don’t know but should I attempt and come across out an replace for my computer software program or something else? I understand this is a thing kinda off the topic, but please update me and thanks much upfront for the enable! Sophie 🙂

Leave a Reply

