Stream of Consciousness [Free Write Poetry]

3 May

Transition is the space between.

Start at point Q1 and move through space until the quest has resolved Q1 and here we are now at Q2.

The question begot another question. Pause. Retention of breath, And Move Again.

Start at Q2, pace through space, destiny and destination share a common root, and I must have been daydreaming or waking while sleep walking in a spiral, because I see Q3, have the experience of Q1 and Q2 inside of me in the nature that is the nurture and cultivation of experience.

Retention. Liminal. Sway, sway (there are strong winds blowing back and forth and back and…) fall into the gap. Falling through the gap.

Co-articulate falling through fall into I am inside the gap and I am no longer searching, I am alive and being as present as present, slipping seamlessly like the silhouette shadow of a sun rise and fall dawn to dusk until the next twilight when a bright eye beams at the star light dusting the cutout tree scenery and I think to myself: life is beautiful.

And I feel myself alive and life is beautiful and I am full of the beauty around me because it is me and I am it and it is beauty and I am from the same grains as the snow topped mountain never seen or touched or the secrets the exist unbeknownst to the skies that reside on the dark side of the moon.

And I know that I know that I feel my imagination traversing the unexplored drawing a map of the secret rhythm and sacred geometry that lies beneath the illusion of an oasis and I feel symbol and significance escape with every exhalation and I am an intentional being and my life is bountiful and rich with meaning and it is true because I have faith that I believe it is so.

Leave a Reply

