Gayatri Mahamantra

16 May

“OM BHUR BHUVA SVAHA
TAT SAVITUR VARENYAM
BHARGO DEVASYA DHEEMAHI
DHI YO YONAH PRACHODAYAT”


2 Responses to “Gayatri Mahamantra”

  1. Image overlay ads Scam November 21, 2010 at 10:10 PM #

    Hello fellows! 🙂 I’m pondering if another person can support me out! Basically I need to check out this unique web blog at my all new iPad, nonetheless it doesn’t present up properly, So I used to be pondering if someone can recommend me any optimal remedy? I do not know but really should I strive and discover out an update for my software program system or something else? I realize it is one thing kinda off the topic, but please replace me and thanks much ahead of time for the help! Sophie 🙂

  2. Image overlay ads Review November 20, 2010 at 8:58 AM #

    Hi guys! 🙂 I’m wondering if a person can aid me out! Really I want to view this page on my all new iPad, nevertheless it doesn’t present up correctly, So I used to be wondering if an individual can recommend me any optimal resolution? I don’t know but really should I strive and discover out an replace for my software program program or something else? I realize this can be a thing kinda off the topic, but please replace me and many thanks ahead of time for the assist! Sophie 🙂

Leave a Reply

