Dream Journal [Free Write]

24 Jul

7:36 a.m.

Scratching the surface of sleep: with the crescent of a mind, and waxing subjectivity by the by the breath, sleep stage #1 ushers the unconscious into the scenery of my minds’ eye.

I absolves into a removed viewer, leagues under the sea. Deep water, like deep space, appears black. Black as the underbelly of a weathered hand coated in oil, where only the crease and motions of sweeping lines remain self-reflective. Under the sea, these lines were the echoing treads of small fish. The Fins waving like flags in the wind, sent ripples that danced in coordination. Half-aware, half analyzing possible meaning, my phantom dream right hand began to throb: a pulsating ache combined with a hollow whistling of my joints–the chilly sensation of cold, dry wind rustling through the emptiness of an abandoned attic. Until this point “I” had no “body”;”I” could not be located.

My grandmother was sleeping upstairs directly above me, and she thinks her hand is broken. She is not typically one to make a fuss or complain, so I know her right hand is in a lot of pain. In my dream, I saw the fish of my grandma and watched the echoing treads make their way and splash into me, and I felt another pang in my right hand. Dream empathy of the unconscious.

6 Responses to “Dream Journal [Free Write]”

  1. Image overlay ads Review November 20, 2010 at 8:58 AM #

    Hi dudes! 🙂 I’m questioning if another person can help me out! Really I would like to watch this specific page on my personal brand new iPad, but it does not exhibit up correctly, So I used to be wondering if another person can suggest me any optimum answer? I do not know but must I strive and discover out an replace for my software package program or something else? I understand it is something kinda off the subject, but please update me and thanks much upfront for that aid! Sophie 🙂

  2. christian book September 18, 2010 at 7:34 PM #

    I find you post very interesting, and I am interested to put thispost on my site. if you still have others post about it? maybe we could exchange articles

  3. Credit Card Processing September 12, 2010 at 9:39 AM #

    I think it is going to be some bring old article, but it really compensated for ours time. I will posted a links to this post on my blog. I am sure ours visitor will think that very useful

  4. HedeVorbedurf September 6, 2010 at 2:32 PM #

    For the help please use http://www.google.com

  5. home equity loans August 22, 2010 at 1:01 PM #

    Wow this was a great post.. I’ m enjoying it.. good resource

  6. pregnancymiraclezzd July 26, 2010 at 1:25 AM #

    Love this info, thank you alot

Leave a Reply

