Interfaith Report Blurbs

25 Jul

BeMused by Design Graphic Collection 2010©

We are all so interdependent today, we cannot escape the consequences of others actions. And interdependence is a law of nature, not of individuality.

We are all made of star dust. We are all fashioned from the same substance. We are not so separated or so individual as we once thought.

One Response to “Interfaith Report Blurbs”

  1. Image overlay ads Scam November 21, 2010 at 10:10 PM #

    Hi everybody! 🙂 I am questioning if somebody could assist me out! Actually I wish to check out this specific webpage at my own latest iPad, but it doesn’t present up correctly, So I was pondering if another person can suggest me any optimal option? I don’t know but need to I strive and locate out an update for my application system or something else? I am aware this can be one thing kinda off the subject, but please update me and thanks ahead of time for that enable! Sophie 🙂

Leave a Reply

