North Coast Music Festival Contest

5 Aug

Click the link below to vote for 3 in Counting in the play-in contest for the North Coast Music Festival! If you don’t believe me off face value, listen to their songs posted and ready to play in the same link.

http://www.northcoastfestival.com/contests/profile.php?aid=169

3 in Counting

3 in Counting came together in 2005 when Mike Hayes came home for the summer from Western Illinois University. While at college he had written some songs and wanted to jam, so he called up his two friends Eric Csukor (keyboard) and Evan Behmer (drums). Pleased with how they sounded, yet realizing they were missing a bass player, they dubbed themselves 3 In Counting. Eventually they met Rob Kletsky (bass) by chance at a party, and he became the fourth member of the band. Along with their easygoing personalities, 3IC offers a sound that connects with fans of all age groups, Influenced by jazz, heavy metal and lyric-rich acoustic rock, and inspired by the likes of Dave Matthews Band, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sublime and 311, the band gives listeners a unique blend of sounds. 3 In Counting has a strong stage show with major energy and personality, and takes pride in having a blast on stage. As a rock/pop/jam band, certain things are improvised on stage, pushing the envelope of acoustic pop music with doses of jazz influenced piano, bright funky bass lines, heavy drum beats, upbeat guitar and undeniable vocals. It is this kind of crowd appeal that the band believes helps them continually draw new fans.

www.3icmusic.com

4 Responses to “North Coast Music Festival Contest”

  1. Auto Forum Poster Review December 16, 2010 at 11:07 PM #

    Hello everybody! 🙂 I’m wondering if an individual could aid me out! Truly I need to check out this particular blog at my own latest iPad, nonetheless it does not display up correctly, So I used to be wondering if another person can advise me any optimal answer? I don’t know but really should I strive and uncover out an update for my software package system or anything else? I understand this really is anything kinda off the topic, but please update me and thank you upfront for that enable! Sophie 🙂

  2. Image overlay ads Scam November 21, 2010 at 10:10 PM #

    Hi folks! 🙂 I am thinking if another person may possibly aid me out! Really I wish to check out this blog with my own brand new iPad, however it does not display up correctly, So I used to be asking yourself if another person can suggest me any optimal resolution? I do not know but should I attempt and find out an replace for my software program program or something else? I understand this really is one thing kinda off the topic, but please update me and many thanks in advance for that assist! Sophie 🙂

  3. Image overlay ads Review November 20, 2010 at 8:58 AM #

    Hello dudes! 🙂 I am pondering if another person could assist me out! Really I need to watch this unique web page with my own brand new iPad, however it does not show up appropriately, So I was pondering if someone can advise me any optimum answer? I do not know but really should I strive and uncover out an replace for my software program program or anything at all else? I am aware this really is something kinda off the subject, but please replace me and thanks ahead of time for the aid! Sophie 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. North Coast Music Festival Contest « BeMused | Music News - August 5, 2010

    […] rest is here: North Coast Music Festival Contest « BeMused Click Here For Cheap Concert Tickets Save Money! Share and Enjoy: Posted in Jazz, Rock Tags: […]

Leave a Reply

