Free Write [Night]

12 Aug

In my dream, my dad woke me up three times, each time I felt as if I had overslept later than the time before. As it turns out, I was still asleep in my dream saw I was just dreaming, and let that false Alarm keep happening. The dream was about milk. First milk I split. Then milk that soured. Than a big glass of spilled and soured milk being shoved at me accusingly. Inside of my dream, I experienced waking up three times before I actually woke up.  Or at least, I think I woke up because of all of the constants, flatness, process and logistics that built what has been the world through my eyes for the past 20 hours. Just as likely, while I am asleep I am in an unconscious state of freedom: outside this body and this tense and that tense, these dividing lines and classifications for solutions that taper-cut rose stems as bud attempts bloom. Imagination makes action happen. The spark on consciousness in sleep is as instantaneous and miraculous as magic. Magic is making action. Consequences are the reaction of actions on a temporal carsoul of tenses. In our waking lives, the waves of our actions spread beyond ourselves, and this is why sages state that the wise acknowledge control over nothing save the duration over ones internal emotion reaction to anothers’ action. The ceaseless gest of reacting is why life feels like work.  And this is why law retroactively attempts to pin-point degree of intention against the injured parties from the original action. But, reprieve comes nightly in sleep.  In dreams, where we are is the present tense and we attend to where we are fully as if the world was encapsulated in the moment itself. We are uninhibited actions in sleep. We are endless possibilities as far as the mind’s eye wanders.

3 Responses to “Free Write [Night]”

  1. Image overlay ads Scam November 21, 2010 at 10:10 PM #

    Hello folks! 🙂 I’m wondering if a person might help me out! Truly I need to watch this blog upon my personal brand-new iPad, however it does not show up accurately, So I was pondering if somebody can suggest me any optimum remedy? I don’t know but really should I attempt and uncover out an update for my computer software program or anything at all else? I know it is a thing kinda off the topic, but please replace me and thank you ahead of time for that help! Sophie 🙂

  2. Image overlay ads Review November 20, 2010 at 8:58 AM #

    Hi everyone! 🙂 I’m asking yourself if somebody may possibly assist me out! In fact I would like to see this unique page on my all new iPad, however it does not show up effectively, So I used to be thinking if a person can recommend me any optimal option? I do not know but must I attempt and uncover out an update for my software package program or anything at all else? I understand this can be some thing kinda off the subject, but please update me and many thanks upfront for that enable! Sophie 🙂

  3. Image Overlay Ads November 15, 2010 at 4:09 AM #

    Hello! 🙂 Is it Ok if I ask one thing kinda off topic? I’m looking to view this web page on my new iPad nevertheless it won’t exhibit up properly, do you have any remedies? Ought to I attempt and find an update for my application or one thing? Thanks in advance! Jennine x 🙂

Leave a Reply

