Are You a God?

16 Aug

The God of Delusions asks the Buddha:

“Are you a God?”

“No”, replies the Buddha.

“Are you a Saint? Are you an Angel?”

“No, I am neither a Saint nor an Angel”, replies the Buddha.

“What are you then?” asks the God of Delusions.

“I am awake”, says the Buddha.

2 Responses to “Are You a God?”

  1. Image overlay ads Scam November 21, 2010 at 10:10 PM #

    Hi guys! 🙂 I’m wondering if an individual could possibly aid me out! In fact I would like to see this specific web blog with my personal brand new iPad, nevertheless it doesn’t show up appropriately, So I used to be wondering if someone can advise me any optimum answer? I don’t know but need to I strive and locate out an update for my software package plan or anything else? I am aware that is something kinda off the subject, but please update me and thanks upfront for that assist! Sophie 🙂

  2. Image Overlay Ads November 15, 2010 at 4:09 AM #

    Hi! 🙂 Is it Okay if I ask one thing kinda off subject? I’m looking to view this web page on my new iPad nonetheless it won’t exhibit up adequately, do you might have any alternatives? Need to I attempt and uncover an update for my software package or one thing? Thanks upfront! Jennine x 🙂

Leave a Reply

