Steve Jobs TED Talk: How to Live Before You Die

6 Oct

Watch this on YouTube >>

Steve Jobs TED Talk: How to Live Before You Die

About this talk

At his Stanford University commencement speech, Steve Jobs, CEO and co-founder of Apple and Pixar, urges us to pursue our dreams and see the opportunities in life’s setbacks — including death itself.

About Steve Jobs

The once-and-again CEO of Apple, Steve Jobs has spearheaded a few of the most iconic products in technology, entertainment and design. Full bio and more links

3 Responses to “Steve Jobs TED Talk: How to Live Before You Die”

  1. Image overlay ads Scam November 21, 2010 at 10:10 PM #

    Hi fellas! 🙂 I am questioning if another person may possibly help me out! Actually I desire to look at this particular web blog at my completely new iPad, nonetheless it does not present up appropriately, So I used to be pondering if someone can propose me any optimal remedy? I don’t know but ought to I strive and discover out an replace for my software program or anything else? I am aware that is something kinda off the topic, but please replace me and thanks upfront for the support! Sophie 🙂

  2. Image Overlay Ads November 15, 2010 at 4:09 AM #

    Hi! 🙂 Is it Okay if I ask one thing kinda off topic? I’m attempting to view this page on my new iPad nevertheless it won’t indicate up properly, do you might have any solutions? Really should I try and uncover an update for my computer software or some thing? Thanks upfront! Jennine x 🙂

  3. 攝影機 October 24, 2010 at 4:47 AM #

    woot, thankyou! I finally came to a site where the webmaster knows what they’re talking about. Do you know how many results are in Google when I search.. too many! It’s so annoying having to go from page after page after page, wasting my day away with thousands of people just copying eachother’s articles… bah. Anyway, thankyou very much for the info anyway, much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

