REM Free Write

9 Oct

I recognize myself outside of my self and every time this happens it feels like the first time, again. Rising Phoenix, courage and tenacity redefined daily– in you I see my curiosity: how elegant is your jaté, as you dance dawn across the silken twilight legacy of the omniscient harvest moon.

I recognize myself out of myself and every time my breath escapes me: in his eyes my spark sees her reflection; the orb of glowing noon dancing on the Willamette river; spitfire light wild and free playing trapeze with the wind and elliptical slip and swoon, graceful as the dawn of time, floating a simple song, writing its story as it makes its way.

Every time that I see myself clearly is recognizance, is the first time again: if I am not growing, I must be dead. Prism and white light, with your true and pure dynamism I see myself in you, through you. We share a what. We share the crystalline flakes of the purest substance of the what, it’s the mechanism through which our soul breathes. I was wondering if all humans are born with the same kernel of what. I think perhaps this is not the case.

The brain stem in stage four of sleep shoots off random neurons. Stage four of sleep must be achieved for the shooting spark of momentary life in the discharge of ideas because the body is in a state of temporary paralysis. I exist a millions of time I will never recall in life. What I am able to recall upon waking are often those firing that my mind makes psychological sense of. I Intuit that I can recall a memory of my dream in these cases because they are archetypal. They are recognized and registered, a reiteration in cloaked in mystery shrouded in the truth of recognizance without footprint, without real life experience rooted in the recognition.

And so i think it goes that souls and people who populate this earth and disappear as soon as they appear, a lifetime measured in breaths. Some people here contain secrets. They have souls that see the connections and intensities, the relationship and creativity, the mystery the awe the splendor the invisible the curvature the translucent multi-stratified layers and their consciousness gives re-creates the world again through their gaze, adding another dimension or 3 to a hologram surface. They recognize the structure and function of the smoke and mirrors and see through it to the blueprint behind the opaque wall. They recognize what they have yet to experience. They acknowledge the duality of opposing forces and see the people oscillating between the polar binaries like flint lit sparks from metal charged with heartbeats traveling according to the push and pull of opposing magnets. Feeling free and blind to the forces, un observable for omnipresent and powerful, rearranging the possibilities of cue balls allowing the cogs to feel free.

Some people see their place inside of the paradox and become the exception. To do so, one must surrender ones will to their predetermined destiny towards transformation and transmutation. The sensation of power in the feeling of free will is lost. But the ego no longer needs fuel. Power is food for the ego. Accepting ones moment of a life and the dual nature of the great divine orchestra performs a paradox in it of itself: the sacrifice of free will as a hole in the whole, one in a composite one, a rhizome in the universal flowering, liberates one beyond the capacity of those who believe they are free according to their will.

5 am. Still can’t sleep. really, really really hungry. store not open. can’t sleep. ill keep trying. this helped.

5 Responses to “REM Free Write”

  1. Image overlay ads November 30, 2010 at 8:46 AM #

    Hi fellas! 🙂 I am thinking if somebody may possibly assist me out! Truly I desire to see this webpage on my absolutely new iPad, but it doesn’t show up appropriately, So I used to be asking yourself if a person can suggest me any optimal answer? I don’t know but should I attempt and come across out an update for my software program plan or something else? I understand this is some thing kinda off the topic, but please replace me and thanks much ahead of time for that assist! Sophie 🙂

  2. Image overlay ads Scam November 21, 2010 at 10:10 PM #

    Hello folks! 🙂 I’m thinking if another person can assist me out! In fact I desire to watch this particular web blog at my brand new iPad, nevertheless it doesn’t show up properly, So I was questioning if somebody can recommend me any optimum resolution? I do not know but ought to I try and uncover out an replace for my software program plan or anything at all else? I realize this can be anything kinda off the subject, but please replace me and thank you in advance for that aid! Sophie 🙂

  3. Image overlay ads Review November 20, 2010 at 8:58 AM #

    Hello everyone! 🙂 I’m pondering if an individual can assist me out! Really I want to look at this page upon my completely new iPad, nevertheless it doesn’t present up appropriately, So I used to be questioning if a person can advise me any optimum answer? I do not know but should I strive and uncover out an update for my software program plan or anything else? I know this really is a thing kinda off the subject, but please update me and thanks upfront for the assist! Sophie 🙂

  4. Image Overlay Ads November 15, 2010 at 4:09 AM #

    Hi! 🙂 Is it Ok if I ask something kinda off subject? I’m seeking to view this page on my new iPad but it will not display up effectively, do you might have any options? Really should I try and discover an update for my application or anything? Thanks in advance! Jennine x 🙂

  5. MikeThompson October 17, 2010 at 6:51 PM #

    great post as usual!

Leave a Reply

