Dream Journal Free Write

25 Oct

Wide-eyed and surprised, I must have cried a well within the context of my dream because…(auto-draft didn’t save and internet connection lost so the middle chunk of my stream of consciousness dream is lost and I must go to math. Only the ending survived, thus–)…

One of my mother’s sisters asked her what was wrong. I looked at my mom. On the outside she was a jack-o-lantern She opened up a latch on her chest/body I had never noticed and inside she was a Mango. A mango! Her insides were carved out and the gunk was seedless and looked like the inside of a well-gutted pumpkin, except the lining was mango. She had a birdcage for a ribcage. There was no heart inside. My mother had no heart.

My friend Sarah told me she had her colors read with her mom a few days ago. She was a mango.

A strange arrangement, indeed.

4 Responses to “Dream Journal Free Write”

  1. network camera December 1, 2010 at 12:31 AM #

    the information on this submit is really a single of the very best substance that I’ve actually appear throughout. I adore your submit, I will appear back again to examine for new posts.

  2. Image overlay ads Review November 20, 2010 at 8:58 AM #

    Hello folks! 🙂 I’m thinking if somebody could support me out! Basically I desire to check out this particular web page upon my personal new iPad, nonetheless it does not present up accurately, So I used to be asking yourself if a person can recommend me any optimal option? I do not know but should I strive and discover out an replace for my software package program or anything else? I know it is something kinda off the topic, but please replace me and thank you ahead of time for that enable! Sophie 🙂

  3. Image Overlay Ads November 15, 2010 at 4:09 AM #

    Hello! 🙂 Is it Ok if I ask something kinda off matter? I’m seeking to view this page on my new iPad but it surely won’t show up adequately, do you’ve any remedies? Need to I try and find an update for my software package or one thing? Thanks in advance! Jennine x 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. please decode this? | Garkopedia – Garko's Lucid Dream Journal - October 28, 2010

    […] Dream Journal Free Write « BeMused […]

Leave a Reply

