Wonder why they call ya bitch, I betcha.

27 Oct

Bitch is a loaded gun. I looked up its origin and it comes from Female beast. A pretty common bit of etymology. I resent the comparison, truthfully. I loathe to use the word as a gendered (feminine) adjective. A bitch in heat is a female animal tool. Man’s possessions need a larger tool belt. A bitch obeys or is a disobedient bitch. That’s how you know who the word is truly serving, and in essence if the word is still relevant and used, who its presence and continued purpose it really reflects…

Which puts me in a bind. because people around are hollow. Integrity with more holes than a sieve. Boring and self-centered. Self centered on surface. Saying nothing and continuously seeping out a tweet or chat or sms or sos god held me i do not know why they are ‘chatting’ when they say nothing.

Not bitches. Bitches serve a purpose. These ladies create a drama from a surface shadowbox reality based on nothing real and develop a sense of self worth by making others feel small and for assests they’ll have lost by the time they’re 55 years old. Beauty doesn’t talk behind the back of another sister. Sisterhood means together. How bored are you to make conflict when it doesn’t exist. How low is your self esteem to seek that attention? I dont care. I will be that puppet. What. ever. point and laugh. I dont and i cant care. through my eye your true colors are shining on through and your behavior is reflects you in your worst light rather than making me feel bad about myself. Which clearly, is embedded in your intentions. Not a bitch. A brat and a baby.

3 Responses to “Wonder why they call ya bitch, I betcha.”

  1. Image overlay ads Scam November 21, 2010 at 10:11 PM #

    Hello everyone! 🙂 I am questioning if a person might enable me out! Basically I want to watch this unique webblog on my all new iPad, however it does not display up properly, So I was asking yourself if somebody can recommend me any optimum option? I do not know but should I try and discover out an update for my computer software program or anything at all else? I understand this is one thing kinda off the topic, but please replace me and thanks in advance for that aid! Sophie 🙂

  2. Image overlay ads Review November 20, 2010 at 8:58 AM #

    Hi folks! 🙂 I’m asking yourself if a person can aid me out! Actually I need to view this unique webblog on my own all new iPad, however it does not exhibit up effectively, So I used to be questioning if another person can recommend me any optimum remedy? I do not know but need to I strive and uncover out an update for my software program program or something else? I know it is one thing kinda off the subject, but please update me and many thanks upfront for the support! Sophie 🙂

  3. Image Overlay Ads November 15, 2010 at 4:09 AM #

    Hello! 🙂 Is it Okay if I ask anything kinda off subject? I’m attempting to view this web page on my new iPad however it won’t show up adequately, do you’ve any remedies? Need to I try and discover an update for my software or some thing? Thanks in advance! Jennine x 🙂

Leave a Reply

