[FREE WRITE] Across the Universe, Timeless Interpretations

28 Oct

I want to know everything that the celestial and terrestrial symbols expressed the moment I emerged in this life. She who gives birth to life. The divine feminine. What question is the point and purpose of this quest called life? What does it mean to be to a yolk and born through umbilical cord connection into an egg of my own, now an energy bean and body to carry the yoke  that I essentially am. The continuity of soul is an elastic coil, both infinite and cyclical.

Perhaps besheret, or soul mate, is the dark matter one is winding or bending around and with through life and lifetimes and time and space: the missing half of ones double helix.

When I die, the egg deteriorates and the yoke carries on once again in the form of energy and potential. Life is, always and forever. Living and dying is the way of the world according the human creatures limited eyesight.

Observations, measurement and patterns: the method through which society acrews a body of knowledge is based on that which has physical properties and presence. The knowable and the physical. The artist carries the wind and the whimsical, exploring through the sensation of the invisible connections and networks, transformations, re-arrangements and transmutations, for which no scale or ruler can be applied.

I align myself in a dream reality where both apply. And often, very often, I am misunderstood. The weight of silence  and smoke; the charge  and spark of magnetic attractions, the gravity of truth: my method for knowing is both scientific and supernatural, and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

One Response to “[FREE WRITE] Across the Universe, Timeless Interpretations”

  1. Image Overlay Ads Scam December 2, 2010 at 11:19 AM #

    Hello fellas! 🙂 I am asking yourself if someone could possibly support me out! Actually I need to watch this unique web blog at my absolutely new iPad, nonetheless it does not show up effectively, So I used to be pondering if a person can recommend me any optimum remedy? I do not know but should I strive and uncover out an update for my software package plan or anything else? I realize this can be a thing kinda off the topic, but please update me and many thanks ahead of time for that support! Sophie 🙂

Leave a Reply

