President Obama at USC

8 Dec

President Obama visited the University of Southern California on his tour of colleges. His entourage included but was not limited to: Barbra Boxer (D-California), Jamie Fox and a rock band ensemble.

As a USC student, I was able to make my way through the crowd and attain a prime patch of grass for viewing the rock concert–I mean, president’s speech. I voted for Obama, and I still support Obama today; however, I was extremely disappointed to see the attention of so many people be squandered with bread and circus entertainment before Obama spoke, and the further squandered of any opportunity to educate the voters with non-partisan information to prepare us to vote is a just system.

The following picture I was able to salvage from my camera phone:

8 Responses to “President Obama at USC”

  1. Neda Jukich January 7, 2011 at 5:38 AM #

    Do you have another suggestion for my friend blog ?

  2. real arcade games January 4, 2011 at 10:20 AM #

    I enjoyed reading & I should say which I was very impressed by Your making experience. carry build up the excellent the office it’s in truth refreshing how to observe Somebody like this end users 🙂

  3. Rumah Mungil yang Sehat December 26, 2010 at 11:41 AM #

    WOW why dont you close your comment ? Have a nice day

  4. Dorthy Raehl December 25, 2010 at 1:56 PM #

    Finally, an issue that I am passionate about. I have looked for information of this caliber for the last several hours. Your site is greatly appreciated.

  5. Asia Began December 24, 2010 at 5:13 PM #

    Your website is like pie, they are sweet and cute. I’ve just walking from every page to page until I met hot topic in this page. From first impression, I underestimate your topic ideas, but it is my fault, sorry for thinking this (I told you what I thought in my mind). This is my bad behavior, sorry to hear that. Although it was my bad sign for future, but I realize that my mind can be used for other experimental research with you. Please notice that I write this comment based on true story, and you are the chosen one to make this decision. I want you to become my partner in desired subject, we can research together with our skills, and you get the advantage by getting new experience with me. Sorry for giving my invitation on this comment page, but if you don’t mind, you can give me your opinion about my comment, I’m interested in developing your website as big site, so you can use it as your passive income.

  6. black celebrity news December 22, 2010 at 11:27 PM #

    Keep such posts is not difficult if you accept criticism and suggestions from other parties.

  7. Elroy Jainlett December 18, 2010 at 5:35 PM #

    Thanks my friend for this really great information. iam happy to hear about this reality

  8. Jim Christesen December 18, 2010 at 2:27 AM #

    Thanks my friend for this really great information. iam happy to hear about this reality

Leave a Reply

